Mitglieder der Schulpflegschaft 2015/2016

Name Klasse E-Mail
Rustemeyer, Ines 1a Ines.hewing@gmx.de
Schmitz, Michaela 1a frank-malte@t-online.de
Lehde, Georg 1b glehde@glehde.de
Hecker, Odile 1b Odile.hecker@gmx.de
Dittmann, Burkhard 2a bdittmann@gmail.com
Prell, Martin 2a Martin.Prell@gmx.de
Lohmann-Pehle, Daniela 2b Daniela.Lohmann@advansa.com
Cordes-Tölle, Anika 2b acord@gmx.net
Buntrock, Edith 3a buntrock@helimail.de
Dr. Grunert, Nils 3a nils.grunert@gmx.de
Guth, Eva 3b eva.Guth@web.de
Oppermann, Ulrike 3b ulrike.oppermann162@gmail.com
Fischer, Yvonne 4a yvorappold@gmx.net
Hegemann, Susanne 4a ks.hegemann@t-online.de
Höhne-Sauer, Martina 4b hoehne-martina@gmx.de
Wiese, Miriam 4b Miriamwiese77@gmail.com

Mitglieder der Schulkonferenz 2015/16

Schulpflegschaft Lehrer
1. Vorsitzende Frau Lohmann-Pehle Frau Steimann
Stellvertreter Herr Prell Frau Dellbrügger
Mitglied Frau Cordes-Tölle Frau Wortmann