Mitglieder der Schulpflegschaft 2019/20 

Name Kl Mail
Schilling, Christoph 1a christoph.schilling@gmx.de
Pösentrup, Sandra 1a Poesentrup-Stuttgart@t-online.de
Schilling, Ingrid 1b ingridsch@imail.de
Rückert, Janna 1b janna.rueckert@gmx.de
Villares Moreno, Sara 2a saravillamor@hotmail.com
Napp, Ina 2a ina.napp@web.de
Vlothoerbäumer, Andrea 2b andrea.soelter@web.de
Marty, Nicole 2b nicolejakob@yahoo.de
Stauss, Wolfgang 2c wolfgang.stauss@t-online.de
Rustemeyer, Ines 2c ines.hewing@gmx.de
Tigges, Verena 3a v.tigges@web.de
Zaharia, Joana-Laura 3a daria181110@gmail.com
Goebel, Karin 3b Karin.goebel81@gmail.com
Christiani, Susanne 3b Susanne.christiani@gmx.com
Hellemeier, Stefan 4a s.hellemeier@web.de
Kaiser-Hoffknecht, Katrin 4a Kaikat4@web.de
Schneider, Irina 4b irina.schneider@ymail.com
Dietz, Gabriele 4b gaby.dietz@mabeg-leitsysteme.de