Mitglieder der Schulpflegschaft 2018/19 

Name Kl Mail
Alexandra Berendes 1a berendes.alex@gmx.de
Anja Zschocke 1a anja.zschocke@yahoo.de
Andrea Vlothoerbäumer 1b andrea.soelter@web.de
Nicole Marty 1b nicolejakob@yahoo.de
Sara Villares Moreno 1c saravillamor@hotmail.com
Wolfgang Stauss 1c wolfgang.stauss@t-online.de
Eickhoff, Sabine 2a Sabine.eickhoff@aol.de
Joana Zaharia 2a daria181110@gmail.com
Goebel, Karin 2b Karin.Goebel81@gmail.com
Christiani, Susanne 2b Susanne.christiani@gmx.com
Hellemeier, Stefan 3a s.hellemeier@web.de
Napp, Ina 3a ina.napp@web.de
Schneider, Irina 3b Irina.schneider@ymail.com
Zaccheddu, Christiane 3b c.zaccheddu@web.de
Rustemeyer, Ines 4a Ines.hewing@gmx.de
Schmitz, Michaela 4a frank-malte@t-online.de
Hecker, Odile 4b Odile.hecker@gmx.de
Jens Twesmann 4b Jens.twesmann@gmail.com