Mitglieder der Schulpflegschaft 2017/18

Name Kl Mail
Halalai-Bölts, Andrea 1a andrea@halalai.de
Zaharia, Joana 1a daria181110@gmail.com
Göbel, Karin 1b Karin.Goebel81@gmail.com
Christiani, Susanne 1b Susanne.christiani@gmx.com
Hellemeier, Stefan 2a s.hellemeier@web.de
Napp, Ina 2a Ina.napp@alice.de
Schneider, Irina 2b Irina.schneider@ymail.com
Lenz, Sebastian 2b Sebastian.Lenz11@web.de
Rustemeyer, Ines 3a Ines.hewing@gmx.de
Schmitz, Michaela 3a frank-malte@t-online.de
Hecker, Odile 3b Odile.hecker@gmx.de
Jens Twesmann 3b Jens.twesmann@gmail.com
Dittmann, Burkhard 4a bdittmann@gmail.com
Prell, Martin 4a Martin.Prell@gmx.de
Lohmann-Pehle, Daniela 4b Daniela.Lohmann@advansa.com
Cordes – Tölle, Anika 4b acord@gmx.net

 

 

Mitglieder der Schulkonferenz 2017/18

Schulpflegschaft Lehrer
1. Vorsitzende Daniela Lohmann-Pehle   Frau Strohdiek
Stellvertreter Anika Cordes-Tölle   Frau Alexander
Mitglied Sebstian Lenz   Herr Galluzzo