Mitglieder der Schulpflegschaft 2020/2021

 

Name Kl Mail
Dr. Emich, Wiebke 1a wiebke.emich@googlemail.com
Hahn, Irina 1a Irina-2385@web.de
Meußler, Christian 1b infoschmidt@icloud.com
Heitmann, Michael 1b M_heitmann@gmx.de
Schilling, Christoph 2a christoph.schilling@gmx.de
Engler, Nicole 2a nici.engler@gmx.de
Schilling, Ingrid 2b ingridsch@imail.de
Rückert, Janna 2b janna.rueckert@gmx.de
Kemperdick, Eva 3a e.kemperdick@gmx.de
Berghoff, Ruth 3a ruthberghoff@gmx.de
Vlothoerbäumer, Andrea 3b andrea.soelter@web.de
Marty, Nicole 3b nicolejakob@yahoo.de
Stauss, Wolfgang 3c wolfgang.stauss@t-online.de
Rustemeyer, Ines 3c ines.hewing@gmx.de
Stauss, Anne 4a anne.szw@web.de
Majer-Leonhard, Tina 4a tina_majer_leonhard@yahoo.de
Goebel, Karin 4b Karin.goebel81@gmail.com
Christiani, Susanne 4b Susanne.christiani@gmx.com